Firsts…

Jon’s goal this Christmas is to bring me into the 21st century. He has recently been gathering a list of movies that I haven’t seen and been getting them for me to watch. His mission started with It’s a Wonderful Life…I know I know…I don’t know how I made it 22 years without seeing it. It was an amazing movie that even made me tear up. Tonight’s movie was the cartoon version of “How the Grinch Stole Christmas.” Another really cute movie. He has a list of many others, and I’m pretty confident that I’ll be watching some Home Alones in the near future.

We head to PA in TWELVE days!!!!! Merry Christmas.

One thought on “Firsts…

Leave a Reply

