So, Sping is here and the 70 degree weather too!!!

Not much to write today, well there is, but I’m a bit tired. I worked a full day yesterday, and when I got home my sweet husband had done everything on the “honey-do” list even though I never told him what was on it. How amazing. I was so thankful. He got rid of all of our leaves, fixed our door, hung up blinds, cleaned the bathroom, and the list goes on. What a great hubby.

Today, the work continued. We had a lot of house projects that needed to be fixed up or cleaned, so I was very happy to get that stuff behind me. Here are a few pics from our weekend adventures. Oh, and we had our first small group tonight. I can’t wait to write and share with you about that.

One thought on “So, Sping is here and the 70 degree weather too!!!

Leave a Reply

